Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Luckett

Chris Luckett

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Luckett
"Katelyn was very helpful and cheerful! It’s not often someone makes you feel good about spending money, but she made it easy and was insightful about the new area I’ll be moving to!"
Profile photo of Maria Pfister

Maria Pfister

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Pfister
"I was in a time crunch and needed my car insurance transferred from Louisiana to Alabama. I selected Josh Lankford based on good reviews. Emily was able to help me quickly and was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I am very thankful I called them! I am looking forward to working with them. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sara Margeret

Sara Margeret

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Margeret
"If I could give Brandon Daye 10 stars I would! Very informative, helpful, and a quick phone call away if I need further assistance! I recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Rose Wilcox-Robinson

Rose Wilcox-Robinson

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Wilcox-Robinson
"Very pleasant to have work with thank you"
Profile photo of Wendy Muths

Wendy Muths

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Muths
"Katelyn is super easy to work with! Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her to help you determine and meet your insurance needs! Thanks Katelyn!"
Profile photo of sydney wentworth

sydney wentworth

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sydney wentworth
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Emily, who was extremely nice and professional. She was so helpful and got everything I needed taken care of in just enough time while I was waiting at the DMV. State Farm has always been a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Gabriel Puello

Gabriel Puello

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Puello
"Josh and his team have always been very professional, caring and friendly. I’ve got all my policies with them and I’m very pleased with their services."
Profile photo of Danielle Moray

Danielle Moray

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Moray
"Katelyn was so helpful and kind! She made the switch to Statefarm so easy! Thank you for great customer service :)"
Profile photo of Felicia Mount

Felicia Mount

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Mount
"I had an exceptional experience working with Heather! I highly recommend their services for anyone seeking a reliable and personable insurance professional."
Profile photo of John Nelson

John Nelson

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Nelson
"Emily Johnson was a pleasure to deal with. This was one of the easiest, smoothest transitions I’ve ever had while changing insurance companies in addition to moving to another state. She was very accommodating, timely, and efficient, with providing information needed to make this transition and finalizing the transaction."
Profile photo of Linda Lavoie

Linda Lavoie

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lavoie
"She was very helpful, sweet, courteous, snd professional. Also knowledgeable ."
Profile photo of Daniel Williams

Daniel Williams

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Williams
"Katelyn was amazing thanks for all your help"
Profile photo of Blazing Skies

Blazing Skies

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blazing Skies
"Ms. Katelyn was incredibly friendly and patient, and helped me get everything set up properly. 10/10, she deserves a raise"
Profile photo of Lillian Stanley

Lillian Stanley

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Stanley
"I'm so glad that I connected with Heather M. for insurance quotes on a home we were purchasing. She was able to bundle home & auto plus help us get flood insurance. Their rates beat 2 other providers. Plus her service is excellent! I would highly recommend Heather M. at Josh Lankford-State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Everson

Jennifer Everson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Everson
"Emily at State Farm was very helpful and answered any of my questions while setting up our auto and home owner policies. She is very efficient. Was a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Cathy Bean

Cathy Bean

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Bean
"Emily was awesome to deal with. Very friendly but also very thorough with coverage information and answered all of my questions. Best rates I've found. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tony Helferich

Tony Helferich

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Helferich
"Emily was great to work with. Excellent customer service combined with thorough knowledge. The money saved is a bonus. Give her a call."
Profile photo of Deanna Aughtman

Deanna Aughtman

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Aughtman
"Katelyn is such a pleasure to work with! The customer service is top notch! You won’t regret letting her help for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Georgianna Hall

Georgianna Hall

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgianna Hall
"I have had the best experience with this office. Katelyn has helped me from the beginning, any problem I have caused and can't figure out, questions, information you name it she has been very helpful. I definitely recommend this branch fie State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Gary A

Gary A

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary A
"Josh has absolutely the best State Farm agency I've ever used. I've been a State Farm customer for over 30 years; I've always been extremely satisfied with State Farm overall. The team at Josh Lankford State Farm have taken my satisfaction to new heights. They are professional, friendly, and empathetic. The team has always done their best to ensure I receive the best pricing! Thanks Katelyn, Josh, and the rest of the team!"
Profile photo of Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Smith
"I have had several incidents where I needed help from Josh and his team. They are very helpful and I have had them help me after hours also, which shows their dedication. They are always looking to help you find better rates or better coverage. And when something happens and you need help they have always been available."
Profile photo of Brett Kelley

Brett Kelley

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Kelley
"As a guy who has handled many insurance claims for many different providers, there is ABSOLUTELY no other office I’d do business with. Josh and his staff are TOP NOTCH - don’t wait, call them now!!"
Profile photo of James Walls

James Walls

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Walls
"brandon did a great job, kept me informed and gave me a good quote, i love it when i call a human answers the phone"
Profile photo of R. E. Bonners

R. E. Bonners

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R. E. Bonners
"Brandon Dayle has been helpful since the first day we talked on the phone. His kind, patient spirit has caused me to move my home and auto insurance over to state farm. He's alright with me. Pastor Robert Bonner"
Profile photo of Stacy Panno

Stacy Panno

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Panno
"Katelyn was great to work with and saved us a TON of money on our home owner's insurance. I shopped around and no one came close to her pricing and level of service!"